Loading the content...
Navigation

Contacts

Contact Form

Sending...

THE FASHIONABLE LAMPOON

 

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

 

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

External Relations Editor in Chief’s PA
Alberta Vianello – alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Managing Editor
Giulia Cangianiello – giulia@lampoon.it

Production Manager
Marta Mazzacano – marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

 

Creative Director
Alessandro Fornaro

Creative Editor
Valentina Tedone

Fashion Department
Costanza Maglio redazionemoda@lampoon.it

Casting Director
Karen Pfrunder

Art Direction
Giulio Vescovi

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

 

Web Managing Editor & Special Content
Arianna Pietrostefani – arianna@lampoon.it
Angelica Carrara – angelica@lampoon.it

Web Team
Adelaide Striano – digital@lampoon.it
Marvin Notarangelo – webteam@lampoon.it

 

Production Team
Alessandra Damin (Production) – support@lampoon.it

 

Editor at Large
Sebastiano Mauri

Comics Editing
Micol Beltramini

 

Translations
Alexia Berti, Anastasia Donets, Daria Anne Kissel, Edward Street, Marta Emiliani, Paola Corazza, Sonia Piscaglia

 

Publisher
Matteo Longhi – matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising
Carlotta Sanzogni (Fashion, Jewelry) – adv@lampoon.it
Federica Rossi (Fashion, Watches)

 

Accounting
Cristina De Vignani

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano (MI)
Italy

Phone: +39.02.87075680
Email: info@lampoon.it

Back to top