Loading the content...
The Fashionable Lampoon

Contact

Contact Form

Sending...

LAMPOON.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Creative Fashion Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Managing Editor
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it

Editorial team
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it

Anna Maria Giano

redazione@lampoon.it

Fashion Editor
Giorgia Fuzio
giorgia@lampoon.it

Visual Editorial Team
Debora Grossi
studio@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

Producer

Sofia Castellaccio

produzione@lampoon.it

 

Lampoon Publishing House is part of

MEMORIA PUBLISHING GROUP

Managing Editor
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

Events & External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Publishing

Publisher
Marina Lemessi
marina@lampoon.it

Marketing & Pr

Jessica Baroni
jessica@lampoon.it

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Maria Crepaldi

Translations

Silvia Cipriani e Valentina Diani

Subscription Enquires/Servizio Abbonamenti

Scrivere a
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it
+39 02 87263313

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Phone: +39 02 87075680
Email: support@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon

NON seguire questo link o sarai bannato dal sito!