Loading the content...
Navigation

Contacts

Contact Form

Sending...

THE FASHIONABLE LAMPOON

 

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

 

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

External Relations / Editor in Chief’s PA
Alberta Vianello – alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Managing Editor
Emanuela Giacca – emanuela.giacca@memorianetwork.com

 

Creative Director
Alessandro Fornaro

Creative Editor
Valentina Tedone

Fashion Department
Carolina Fusi – carolina@lampoon.it
Costanza Maglio redazionemoda@lampoon.it

Casting Director
Karen Pfrunder

 

Production Team
Matteo Vanzago (PR/Events, Production) – teo@lampoon.it
Claudia Sassi (Production) – claudia@lampoon.it

 

Art Direction
Giulio Vescovi

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

 

Web Managing Editor & Special Content
Arianna Pietrostefani

Web Team
Federico Alpi – federico@lampoon.it
Adelaide Striano – digital@lampoon.it

 

Editor at Large
Sebastiano Mauri

Celebrities Casting
Roberta Ruiu

Comics Editing
Micol Beltramini

 

Translations
Alexia Berti, Anastasia Donets, Daria Anne Kissel, Edward Street, Marta Emiliani, Paola Corazza, Sonia Piscaglia

 

Publisher
Matteo Longhi – matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising
Carlotta Sanzogni (Fashion, Jewelry) – adv@lampoon.it
Federica Rossi (Fashion, Watches)
Myriam Padovani (Beauty) – myriampadovani@yahoo.it

 

Accounting
Cristina De Vignani

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano (MI)
Italy

Phone: +39.02.87075680
Email: info@lampoon.it

Back to top