Loading the content...
Navigation

Contacts

Contact Form

Sending...

THE FASHIONABLE LAMPOON

 

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Creative Director
Alessandro Fornaro

Story Editor & Web Site
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it

Managing Editor
Giulia Cangianiello
giulia@lampoon.it

Fashion Editing
Costanza Maglio
costanza@lampoon.it

Editorial Coordinator
Valentina Tedone

External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Casting Director
Karen Pfrunder

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

Producer
Marco Tinari

Web Team
Marvin Notarangelo
marvin@lampoon.it

Adelaide Striano
digital@lampoon.it

Production Team
Alessandra Damin
support@lampoon.it

Editor at Large
Sebastiano Mauri

Comics Editing
Micol Beltramini

Translations
Alexia Berti, Anastasia Donets, Daria Anne Kissel, Edward Street, Marta Emiliani, Paola Corazza, Sonia Piscaglia

Publisher
Matteo Longhi
matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising
Carlotta Sanzogni
Federica Rossi
adv@lampoon.it

Managing Office
Veronica Testoni

Accounting
Maria Crepaldi

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano (MI)
Italy

Phone: +39.02.87075680
Email: info@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon

Back to top