Loading the content...
The Fashionable Lampoon

Contact

Contact Form

Sending...

LAMPOON.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Editor in Chief P.A.
Giulia Bertossi
giulia@lampoon.it

Creative Fashion Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Managing Editor
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it

Editorial team
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it

Fashion Editor
Giulio Casagrande
giulio@lampoon.it

Fashion Editorial team
Carolina Fusi
carolina@lampoon.it

Art Director / Digital Manager
Gloria Bertuzzi
gloria@lampoon.it

Visual Editorial Team
Debora Grossi
studio@lampoon.it

Editorial team supporting
Federica Serrano
web@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

Lampoon Publishing House is part of

MEMORIA PUBLISHING GROUP

Managing Editor
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

Events & External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Publishing

Publisher
Matteo Longhi
matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising

Francesca Venerucci
francesca@lampoon.it

Federica Rossi
federica@lampoon.it

Livia Anglano
adv@lampoon.it

Communications & PR

Babel Agency
Maddalena Cazzaniga
Francesca Tablino

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Maria Crepaldi
Elisabetta Bello

Translations

Silvia Cipriani e Valentina Diani

Subscription Enquires/Servizio Abbonamenti

Scrivere a
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it
+39 02 87263313

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Phone: +39 02 87075680
Email: support@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon