Loading the content...
Navigation
Cart 0.00

Contacts

Contact Form

Sending...

LAMPOON.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Editor in Chief P.A.
Giulia Bertossi
giulia@lampoon.it

Creative Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Editor
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it
(Web Chief Editor)

Fashion Editor
Giulio Casagrande
giulio@lampoon.it

Fashion Editorial team
Carolina Fusi
carolina@lampoon.it

Web
Marvin Notarangelo
marvin@lampoon.it
Adelaide Striano
digital@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Carlo Alfieri
Susanna Mollica

Lampoon Publishing House is part of

MEMORIA PUBLISHING GROUP

Managing Editor
Rosario Magro
rosario.magro@memorianetwork.com

Editor
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

Events & External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Publishing

Publisher
Matteo Longhi
matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising

Francesca Venerucci
francesca@lampoon.it

Federica Rossi
federica@lampoon.it

Livia Anglano
adv@lampoon.it

Communications & PR

Babel Agency
Maddalena Cazzaniga
Francesca Tablino

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Maria Crepaldi
Veronica Testoni

Translations

Sonia Piscaglia e Valentina Diani

Subscription Enquires/Servizio Abbonamenti

Scrivere a
Marvin Notarangelo
marvin@lampoon.it
+39 02 87263313

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Phone: +39 02 87075680
Email: support@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon