Loading the content...
Navigation

Contacts

Contact Form

Sending...

THE FASHIONABLE LAMPOON

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Creative Director
Alessandro Fornaro

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Managing Editor
Rosario Magro
rosario.magro@memorianetwork.com

Features Editor
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it

Chief Editor
Gian Paolo Serino

Editor at Large
Sebastiano Mauri

Editorial team
Carolina Fusi
carolina@lampoon.it
Costanza Maglio
costanza@lampoon.it
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com
Marvin Notarangelo
marvin@lampoon.it
Adelaide Striano
digital@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Carlo Alfieri
Susanna Mollica

Casting Director
Karen Pfrunder
Casting
Valentina Tedone

External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

 

Publishing

Publisher
Matteo Longhi

matteo@lampoon.it

Advertising
Francesca Venerucci
francesca@lampoon.it
Federica Rossi
federica@lampoon.it
Carlotta Sanzogni
adv@lampoon.it

 

Communications & PR

Babel Agency
Maddalena Cazzaniga
Francesca Tablino

 

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Maria Crepaldi

Veronica Testoni

 

Translations

Sonia Piscaglia e Valentina Tedone

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano (MI)
Italy

Phone: +39.02.87075680
Email: info@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon