Loading the content...
Navigation
Tag archives for:

nicolas vaporidis

Digital Visual Wave

I cinque libri in gara

On Cover Illustration by One Eye Girl @oneeyegirl  – www.oneeyegirl.bigcartel.com

Inside Illustration by:

Lucia Emanuela Curzi @ludiary – www.luandme.com
NunoDaCosta @nuno_da_costa_illustration – www.illustrationweb.com/artists/NunoDaCosta
Barbara Dziadosz @barbarawurszt – salon.io/barbara-dziadosz
Alina Grinpauka @grinpauka – www.Alinagrinpauka.com
Lena Ker @lenaker – lenaker.com
Alena Lavdovskaya @alenalavdovskaya
Jowy Maasdamme @iseejowy – jowymaasdamme.studio
Holly Nichols @hnicholsillustration – www.hnicholsillustration.com
Maxim Sergeev @sergeev1_maxim
Vin Servillon @findvin
Studio Iva @studio_iva
Mèlique Street @mèliquestreet
Anna Tsvell @anna_tsvell
Poppy Waddilove @poppywaddilove

Alla votazione di The DOT Circle aperta sarà sommata quella di una giuria, #TheDots: Maria Luisa Agnese, Asia Argento, Arisa, Gian Paolo Barbieri, Camilla Baresani, Benedetta Barzini, Pier Giorgio Bellocchio, Francesco Bianconi / Baustelle, Giovanni Caccamo, Sandra Ceccarelli, Martina Colombari, Cesare Cunaccia, Denis Curti, Andrea Faustini, Andrea Incontri, La Pina, Luca Lucini, Fabio Mancini, Daniele Manusia, Angelo Miotto, Margherita Missoni, Diamara Parodi Delfino, Diego Passoni, Andrea Pinna, Italo Rota, Chiara Scelsi, Stefano Senardi, Gian Paolo Serino, Pupi Solari, Francesco Sole, Lina Sotis, Filippo Timi, Jacopo Tondelli, Nicolas Vaporidis

 

Supported by @Tiffany&Co. – Introducing Tiffany City HardWear collection. – www.tiffany.it

Nicolas Vaporidis

_

The Fashionable Lampoon Issue 8

Video Interview of Nicolas Vaporidis by Arianna Pietrostefani
Video Json Adriani
Starring Nicolas Vaporidis
Grooming Sissy Belloglio
Music Turmstrasse Luchtoorn