lampoon.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Creative Fashion Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Managing Editor
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Editing
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it

Anna Maria Giano (support)
web@lampoon.it

Fashion Editor
Giorgia Fuzio
giorgia@lampoon.it

Producer
Sofia Castellaccio
produzione@lampoon.it

Visual Editorial Team
Debora Grossi
studio@lampoon.it

Editorial team supporting
Federica Serrano
Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Events & External Relations and PA to the Editor in Chief
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com

Market Deputy Editor
Angelica Carrara
angelica@lampoon.it

Publishing

Publisher
Marina Lemessi
marina@lampoon.it

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Maria Crepaldi
Elisabetta Bello

Translations

Karmen Simic

Subscription Enquires/Servizio Abbonamenti

Scrivere a
support@lampoon.it
+39 02 87263313

CONTACT INFORMATIONS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Phone: +39 02 87075680
Email: support@lampoon.it
Facebook: @TheFashionableLampoon
Instagram: @thefashionablelampoon