lampoon.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Creative Fashion Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Managing Editor
Marta Mazzacano
marta.mazzacano@memorianetwork.com

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Editor
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it

Fashion Editor
Giorgia Fuzio
giorgia@lampoon.it

Producer
Sofia Castellaccio
produzione@lampoon.it

Visual Editor
Debora Grossi
studio@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica
Yuta Kurimoto

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Events & External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com


Publishing
Publisher
Marina Lemessi
marina@lampoon.it

Advertising and Marketing
Giulia Cangianiello
giulia@lampoon.it

Worldwide Circulation Editor
Bana Bissat
bana@lampoon.it


Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Daniela Holzammer


Copy Editor
Karmen Simic

CONTACTS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Subscription: subscription@lampoon.it

Phone: +39 02 87075680