Lampoon.it

Editor in Chief
Carlo Mazzoni

Creative & Fashion Director
Alessandro Fornaro
alex@lampoon.it

Fashion Editor
Giorgia Fuzio
giorgia@lampoon.it

Head of Content
Ann-Marie Voina
annmarie@lampoon.it

Managing Editor
Matteo Mammoli
matteo.mammoli@lampoon.it

Senior Editor
Cesare Cunaccia

Photo Editor
Giada Storelli 
studio@lampoon.it

Fashion & Production
Angelica Arienti
angelica@lampoon.it

Web Editor
Egle Damini
redazione@lampoon.it

Graphic Design
Susanna Mollica

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Events & External Relations
Alberta Vianello
alberta.vianello@memorianetwork.com


Publishing
Publisher
Marina Lemessi
marina@lampoon.it

Publishing Editor & Market Coordinator
Giulia Cangianiello
giulia@lampoon.it

Circulation Editor & marketing Manager
Bana Bissat
bana@lampoon.it

Publisher P.A.
Prisca Lodigiani
prisca@lampoon.it


Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Susanna Martin

Financial and Accounting Office
Daniela Holzammer
Anna Lucia Esposito
Anna Salvemini

CONTACTS

Via Olmetto 1
20123 Milano – MI
Italy

Subscription: subscription@lampoon.it

Phone: +39 02 87075680